Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Care Centers of Florida

Interventional Cardiologists located in Titusville, FL & New Smyrna Beach, FL & Merritt Island, Florida

29 total reviews

Heart Care Centers of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Care Centers of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Emily S.
Submitted 09/05/22
I have only seen the Rao one time; however he saw things no other doctor has seen; he was very nice. he has had me to do some test I will begin working on them September 27th all the staff has been so nice. I know I am going to enjoy my time with them.
Vidya H.
Submitted 08/30/22
Very educational, caring, spent a lot of time on my questions. Dr. Rao & staff was pleasant,efficient & helpful.
Lloyd M.
Submitted 08/04/22
Awesome
LEROY S.
Submitted 08/01/22
EXCELLENT SERVICE.
Donna T.
Submitted 07/31/22
Dr.was so welcoming .He took time for my question and made me feel that everything was going to be okay.Stay away from trans fat..Enjoyed all of the staff and nurses.Will always so to the Merritt Island office.Donna Turk
Alford D.
Submitted 07/30/22
Took the time to explain to me my test results and listened to what I was asking. Very helpful.
Robert J.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very personal and professional. Excellent communication, takes his time with you. Explains the diagnosis were I can understand them
Mary Elaine M.
Submitted 06/06/22
I am very impressed with these professionals and the office staff. Dr Oskouei is very caring and was excellent with my stints. I highly recommend him, he's the best I've seen so far for heart care. I totally trust these two doctors, and will put my life in their hands anytime need be. Bravo!
William B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Carol A.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Rao is a very busy man. He is very thorough with all his patients as has been with vascular and heart problems. He has undoubtedly save my legs and come very near saving my life on several heart situations. Thank you, Dr Rao for continuing to help me with your expertise over the past 12+ years as my doctor.
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Rao is a great doctor. He is patient, listens to questions and explains anything you ask. He takes the time to calm your worries.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 01/30/22
Efficient and friendly staff (echo exam)
Mercer R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
Mark W.
Submitted 01/26/22
MY NAME IS MARK W. WILSON, I HAD OPEN HART SERGERY IN 2006. AFTER- MY FAMILY DR. NIBIL ITANI SEGESTED- I GO TO DR RAVI RAO. so i did . DR RAO AT TIME HAD A SMALL OFFICE ON US.1 IN PORT ST JOHN-AND NO NURSE AND NOT VERY MANY CUSTOMERS! SOME MONTHS LATER I WENT FOR A CHECK UP AND DR. RAO HAD MOVED TO A BIGER BUILDING IN TITUSVILLE. - IN JULY 2013 I HAD A STROKE WENT TO DR. RAO,S OFFICE- HE DID TESTS AND HAD ME GO TO PARRISH HOSPITAL NEXT DAY SATERDAY ! SUNDAY HE CAME IN AND PUT A STINT IN FROM TOP OF LEG TO ARTERY IN LEFT NECK. TO ME DR. RAO IS A HERO. THANK YOU. MARK W.
Donald P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional and on time gave us all the information that is available.
George S.
Submitted 01/25/22
everything was on time, very enjoyable visit
George W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good Experience
Maybelle F.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was very good appointment.
Rick G.
Submitted 01/24/22
efficient and professional with courtesy
Joe R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Fantastic