Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Heart Care Centers of Florida

Interventional Cardiologists located in Titusville, FL & Merritt Island, Florida

4.86/5 Star Rating
130 total reviews

Heart Care Centers of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Care Centers of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robert I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/24
Everyone was cordial, professional and knowledgeable. They made you feel comfortable. Highly recommend them!
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/24
Very friendly and answered all my questions
Barry M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Not long wait and all staff was very professional
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/24
Good visit. Doctor addressed our questions.
Stephen B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/24
No comment
Mary W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/24
Staff was professional and friendly.
George T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Staff was very efficient and showed concern for my personal health. All interactions including with Dr, Rao, were conducted professionally, yet there was an opportunity to lighten things up with a sense of humor. I was very comfortable with my knowledge of my issues after the appointment.
Frances B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
They actually listen to your concerns. Friendly, compassionate, and helpful. Love going there.
Dennis R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/19/24
Dr Rao is always professional, personable, knowledgeable, understands our issues and we have the utmost confidence in Dr. Rao.
Tony H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Very good
Jeannette K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/16/24
Great.if it was not for your staff I would be still suffering from my blockage. I am so grateful and can't thank you enough I had ran around for 7 weeks hurting so bad and no one heard my cry.
Vidya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/24
Excellent!
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
I was treated with respect. I would recommend Dr. Ravi Rao to anyone looking an experienced and qualified specialist. Dr Rao is the best specializing in cardio/vascular care and surgery if needed.
James R.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Doctor Rao seems to have more patients than he can care for in a timely manor. Once I saw him he was very efficient and explained everything to my satisfaction.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
A great doctor and office staff
Gloria D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Everyone is so kind and made me feel comfortable. Took time to explain everything. The testing was very thorough.
Wayne L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
We trust these doctors and their staff above any other. Always receive great service. If you call, they get back to you as soon as possible.
Ronald C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/09/24
Totally happy with the results and personal and the doctor
Blanche L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
If you heart problems Dr. Rao is the one and only Dr to see,from the time you check in to till the time you leave you feel so much at ease.
Kathleen D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Very good!