Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Heart Care Centers of Florida

Interventional Cardiologists located in Titusville, FL & New Smyrna Beach, FL & Merritt Island, Florida

21 total reviews

Heart Care Centers of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Care Centers of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William B.
Submitted 02/09/22
Carol A.
Submitted 02/06/22
Dr Rao is a very busy man. He is very thorough with all his patients as has been with vascular and heart problems. He has undoubtedly save my legs and come very near saving my life on several heart situations. Thank you, Dr Rao for continuing to help me with your expertise over the past 12+ years as my doctor.
Wendy B.
Submitted 02/05/22
Dr. Rao is a great doctor. He is patient, listens to questions and explains anything you ask. He takes the time to calm your worries.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 01/30/22
Efficient and friendly staff (echo exam)
Mercer R.
Submitted 01/26/22
Good
Mark W.
Submitted 01/26/22
MY NAME IS MARK W. WILSON, I HAD OPEN HART SERGERY IN 2006. AFTER- MY FAMILY DR. NIBIL ITANI SEGESTED- I GO TO DR RAVI RAO. so i did . DR RAO AT TIME HAD A SMALL OFFICE ON US.1 IN PORT ST JOHN-AND NO NURSE AND NOT VERY MANY CUSTOMERS! SOME MONTHS LATER I WENT FOR A CHECK UP AND DR. RAO HAD MOVED TO A BIGER BUILDING IN TITUSVILLE. - IN JULY 2013 I HAD A STROKE WENT TO DR. RAO,S OFFICE- HE DID TESTS AND HAD ME GO TO PARRISH HOSPITAL NEXT DAY SATERDAY ! SUNDAY HE CAME IN AND PUT A STINT IN FROM TOP OF LEG TO ARTERY IN LEFT NECK. TO ME DR. RAO IS A HERO. THANK YOU. MARK W.
Donald P.
Submitted 01/25/22
Very professional and on time gave us all the information that is available.
George S.
Submitted 01/25/22
everything was on time, very enjoyable visit
George W.
Submitted 01/25/22
Good Experience
Maybelle F.
Submitted 01/24/22
It was very good appointment.
Rick G.
Submitted 01/24/22
efficient and professional with courtesy
Joe R.
Submitted 01/24/22
Fantastic
VIRGINIA N.
Submitted 01/24/22
Visit went very well, seen Sha-Lyn, she viewed all the blood test, as well other tests. Hope to see Dr. Rao on my next visit.
Donald M.
Submitted 01/24/22
Was treated great and on time.
Hugh J.
Submitted 01/24/22
This was a Virtual visit. It occurred on time and had the desired result.
FRANK L.
Submitted 01/24/22
Everything went fine and Shi answered every question I asked.
Rosemarie S.
Submitted 01/20/22
I am very satisfied\with choice of my heart DrRavi RAO . He is the best surgeon and I fully trust him.
Jacqueline T.
Submitted 01/12/22
was seen on time of scheduled appointment for an ultrasound of heart
Karen K.
Submitted 01/11/22
My experiences with Dr. Rao and his staff have been all positkve. They have been patient and informative and I felt genuinely cared for. Thank you Dr. Rao.
A J G.
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was outstanding