Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Heart Care Centers of Florida

Interventional Cardiologists located in Titusville, FL & Merritt Island, Florida

4.76/5 Star Rating
34 total reviews

Heart Care Centers of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Care Centers of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

George S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
everything was on time, very enjoyable visit
George W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/22
Good Experience
Maybelle F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
It was very good appointment.
Rick G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
efficient and professional with courtesy
Joe R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Fantastic
VIRGINIA N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Visit went very well, seen Sha-Lyn, she viewed all the blood test, as well other tests. Hope to see Dr. Rao on my next visit.
Donald M.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Was treated great and on time.
Hugh J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
This was a Virtual visit. It occurred on time and had the desired result.
FRANK L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/22
Everything went fine and Shi answered every question I asked.
Rosemarie S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/22
I am very satisfied\with choice of my heart DrRavi RAO . He is the best surgeon and I fully trust him.
Jacqueline T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/12/22
was seen on time of scheduled appointment for an ultrasound of heart
Karen K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
My experiences with Dr. Rao and his staff have been all positkve. They have been patient and informative and I felt genuinely cared for. Thank you Dr. Rao.
A J G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
Staff was outstanding
Jack P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/22
I felt that Dr. Rao and his staff were very professional and sufficient time was taken to explain all tests taken. His office on Merritt Island office was clean, well managed and Covid measures were in place.