Now accepting telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Heart Care Centers of Florida

Interventional Cardiologists located in Titusville, FL & Merritt Island, Florida

4.79/5 Star Rating
70 total reviews

Heart Care Centers of Florida always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 70 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Heart Care Centers of Florida below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dennis F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/23
Dr. Rao and his staff are all excellent. They have taken good care of me for years.
Thomas P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Very caring doctor and office
Marianne P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
A caring team means alot
Janet M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Had a heart study done, everything was explained very nicely. Warm friendly office.
Carole B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Professional, thorough, & timely.
Carolyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
Good doctor!
Annie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
I think they are great Drs
Michael F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Short wait, Dr. listened and explained as needed. Overall a good clean visit.
Albert G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/23
Everybody is very friendly and I was taken in for my appointment in a timely manner
Susan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very good
Patricia O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Great
Debra H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Positive
Anne D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Dr Rao and his staff do what ever they can to help you
Brian W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Polite and informed staff
Carolyn R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
I had a heart attack in 2018. Was rush to hospital the care I received from Dr Rao was excellent. Everything explained in layman terms where I could understand I was treated with respect and care I will never change doctors
Cheryl G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Professional / open to questions / efficient / great interaction Shy was the best
Lili C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/22
Well at first the dr walked into my room and said absolutely nothing and turned around and walked out. He then spoke to someone else and she came into the room and was the one treating me. I rate Jennifer as being knowledgeable and polite. I will be seeing her from now on instead of Dr Rao
Barbara S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/16/22
Had to wait a LONG time to get in to see him. Don't know if he had been delayed by earlier surgeries, or if he was just overbooked.
Penelope E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
My questions were answered Did u send back my clearance form to Dr Velarde? THank You
Louis N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/13/22
Dr. Rao has treated me for more than 10 years. He has gone above and beyond what most doctors do, on more than one occasion to help me. He listens and is compassionate to his patients. I highly recommend Dr. Rao and tell everyone I talk to inquiring about a cardiologist that he is the best in my opinion.